We had a set of probes connected to a group that was part of the main probe. Wanting to ease some of the traffic, we installed remote probes, and moved the devices from the main probe to the remote probe. However after changing groups, it appears the devices are still looking at the main probe and not the remote. Is this something that can be changed? Or do the devices need to be created under the new remote probe?
Moved to a new Probe