I am assuming this is a negative but is there some way to disable user access to view/modify "Access Rights" of objects in PRTG.
We have a setup where users login and via group membership can see parts of the tree. They have read/write permissions to allow them to add and remove objects in their part of the tree. This however also means they can modify "Access Rights" and see all groups that can be assigned and assign them.
Can this be disabled somehow?