Want this feature implemented, too? Please upvote by clicking Thumbs up!
(Posts as a reply won't be published in this feature request thread. Read Me!)
We move the PRTG server in different timezones, we generally change the server timezone, but we would like to have automatically updated also some users one (not all of them). Would be possible to add another choice under Account => TimeZone as "User server one"?